The history of ADGEX Company goes back into 2007, when we came up with the idea to set up an altogether new company model for integration of exclusive game-changing innovations. Our goal was to create a comfortable and favorable environment for extensive development of future technologies: starting from a scientific idea to commercialization stage. The first innovation we decided to put into life was “Advanced Elevated System UPRAIL”
At the outset it was necessary to choose an appropriate place for start and further development of our innovative platform. Over a two-year period, we performed a deep analysis of all possible global markets, such as the USA, UAE, SAR, Australia, Canada, Russian Federation, Finland, China and many other.
Australia was chosen as an ideal platform to start. The first reason was Australian Corporate law, which opened up ample opportunities for capitalization of our technologies and establishment of a multinational Corporation. The second reason was the size and isolated location of Australia, representing a perfect place for realization of large infrastructural projects.
Australian territory is one of the most eco-friendly and clean places in the world. Australian authorities work diligently to preserve the continent pristine and safe for future generations. This was the crucial component why we decided to start our business in Australia and cultivate only green resource-saving technologies.
ADGEX LIMITED was incorporated on 29 of March 2012 as a Public Company in Australian Securities and Investment Commission.

The name of the Company “ADGEX” stands for Advanced Green EXpertise and supremely well personifies our business vision, philosophy, and clearly maps out the Company’s activity areas.
This is the very period when extensive studies of major market players and Australian mining industry as one of the core economic fields of the country is being done. Elevated rail transport system UPRAIL is a highly-competitive and winning solution against traditional railroad, used in the industry as it features low OPEX and high potential to negotiate complex terrain. UPRAIL integrated all ADGEX’s innovative technological solutions in the domains of independent energy efficiency, modular structure, material engineering and safety & automation systems.
Along with market research, we came to an understanding that each technological solution must represent a separate business division with own markets, peculiar development strategies and independent business models. By the end of 2013 ADGEX had taken the final decision: from now on each innovation must be evolved under individual scenario as each technology is unique and requires tailored approach in both financing and development of go-to-market strategy. During the period the Company set up the first R&D centres and own scientific school.
Intellectual Property of ADGEX is the core for the future capitalization of the Company. All these years we were compiling a business portfolio of the company’s major technologies. ADGEX acquired exclusive rights to know-how in the fields of mobile and renewable energetics, microelectronics, transportation, material engineering and modular machinery. Key roles, priority and development stages of each technology were carefully planned.

Each technology was assessed to estimate future economic benefit, global market demand, the project’s social significance and their integration into the countries where such technologies are primarily to be rolled out.

As the curiosity to the Company’s business activities grows, foreign representation offices “ADGEX INDIA PVT LTD” in Hyderabad, India and “ADGEX MOTORS LLC” in Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation are set up.
The Company initiated the stage of active investment raising and prioritized the first three technologies to develop: greenBLAZE, energyBRICK and VITIM.
Launch of these best-in-class technologies will allow the Company to rapidly enter the global markets and intensively grow working capital. This becomes viable as we provide a large variety of comprehensive solutions while introducing our unique infrastructural projects on dynamically rising markets of modern energetics and electronics. To have these projects launched, we started enticing the first investors and just 2 years later ADGEX numbered more than 1500 shareholders.

Representation “ADGEX CHINA Co LTD” in Shanghai, China is established.
The Company is focused on development of integrated approach in solving of marketing and industrial problems. This is becoming the most prominent factor and unique advantage of the Company. Along with major projects, our designers start developing associated technologies capable of providing turnkey solutions for any infrastructural tasks.

ADGEX is turning into a high-end intellectual engineering company, focused on delivering readymade infrastructural solutions for large corporate clients and government authorities.
We produced and successfully tested commercial samples of major Company’s projects. Our short-term strategy is establishment of high-end mass production line for our first three projects – VITIM, greenBLAZE and energyBRICK, ready made products of which are planned to be globally rolled out in 2018.
We are in tight cooperation with the world leading scientific organisations and universities, partaking in governmental programs of Australia and Russian Federation, and partnering with blue-chip companies in microelectronics, transportation, energetics and modular machinery fields.

ADGEX launched a unique ICO program to get the Company listed on the leading crypto currency exchanges. We issued our own “G” Token and instead of backing it by a single project, we linked the Token to the whole ADGEX Company, meaning it will constantly rise in value as all the company’s project advance and eventually become one of the top world currencies.
Disclaimer Privacy Policy Linking Policy

2008-2009
Зарождение идеи
История компании ADGEX начинается с 2007 г. - тогда впервые было решено создать формат компании, на базе которой можно бы было организовать "бизнес инкубатор для прорывных инноваций", целью которого являлось бы создание благоприятных условий для развития будущих технологий: от научной идеи до стадии запуска производства и вывода готового продукта на рынок. Первой такой инновацией стала "Транспортная система второго уровня UPRAIL".
2010-2012
Выбор стартовой площадки
Первым делом было необходимо выбрать место для старта и развития будущей инновационной платформы. На протяжении 2 лет, проводился глубокий детальный анализ возможных стартовых площадок среди таких стран как США, ОЭА, ЮАР, Австралия, Канада, Россия, Финляндия, Китай и др.
Австралия была выбрана как идеальная площадка для старта. Первая причина - Корпоративное право, позволяющее капитализировать технологии и создавать международную корпорацию.
Вторая причина - размеры Австралии и удалённость территории, как место для реализации инфраструктурных проектов.
Территория Австралии - одно из самых чистых экологических мест в мире. Правительство Австралии делает всё, чтобы сохранить первозданный вид материка для будущих поколений. Этот факт стал ключевым в выборе Австралии, по причине того, что все технологии ADGEX являются экологически чистыми и социально-ориентированными.
МАРТ 2012
Регистрация компании
29 марта 2012 года компания ADGEX LIMITED была официально зарегистрирована в Австралийской комиссии по инвестициям и ценным бумагам (ASIC), как публичная компания.

Название нашей Компании "ADGEX" родилось как аббревиатура, сложенной из первых букв нашего девиза "ADvanced Green EXpertise", что в переводе означает «Передовые экологические решения» и как нельзя лучше передает наши бизнес видение, философию, и задаёт вектор развития направлений деятельности Компании.
2012-2013
Изучение потенциала рынка Австралии
Осуществляется активное изучение особенностей горной индустрии, как одной из экономико-образующих отраслей страны и знакомство с основными игроками рынка. Транспортная система UPRAIL является высоко конкурентным и выигрышным решением по сравнению с обычной железной дорогой, применяемой в индустрии в силу низких капитальных, операционных издержек и возможности преодоления сложных ландшафтов. UPRAIL интегрировал в себе все инновационные технологические решения компании в области независимой энергоэффективности, модульности конструкции, материаловедения и систем безопасности и автоматизации.
Вместе с тем, с изучением рынка пришло полное понимание, что каждое из технологических решений является самостоятельным бизнес-направлением со своими рынками, особенностями развития и независимыми бизнес моделями. К концу 2013 года было принято окончательное решение, что каждая инновация будет развиваться по собственному индивидуальному сценарию, так как каждая технология является уникальной и требует индивидуального подхода, как в финансировании, так и в разработке стратегии вывода конечного продукта на рынок. За это время в компании были созданы первые центры R&D (Research & Development) и собственная научная школа.
2013-2014
Формирование бизнес-портфеля прорывных технологий
Интеллектуальная собственность компании определена как основа будущей капитализации компании. За эти годы был сформирован основной бизнес-портфель ADGEX. Компания приобрела эксклюзивные права на технологии в областях мобильной и возобновляемой энергетики, микроэлектроники, транспортной индустрии, материаловедения и модульного машиностроения

Каждой технологии была дана оценка с точки зрения потенциала будущей капитализации, востребованности со стороны мировой индустрии, социальной значимости проектов и их интеграции с правительствами стран на будущих стратегических территориях применения технологий.

Открываются представительства Компании “ADGEX INDIA PVT LTD” в г. Хайдерабад, Индия и ООО “АДЖЕКС МОТОРС” в г. Санкт-Петербург, Российская Федерация
2014-2015
Привлечение инвестиций
Компания начала активное привлечение инвестиций.
Среди всех технологий компании были определены первые три: greenBLAZE, energyBRICK и VITIM.
Запуск этих технологий-флагманов, обеспечивающих компании быстрый выход на мировые рынки и быстрый рост оборотного капитала за счёт предоставления комплексного решения инфраструктурного подхода на динамично растущих рынках современной энергетики и электроники. Для запуска этих проектов был дан старт привлечения первых инвесторов. За 2 года портфель акционеров вырос свыше 1500 человек.

Открывается представительство Компании «ADGEX CHINA Co LTD” в г. Шанхай, Китай
2015-2017
Создание рыночных образцов и сертификация продукции
Самым главным преимуществом компании становится комплексный подход в решении рыночных и отраслевых задач. Наши конструкторы параллельно основным технологиям начинают разрабатывать сопутствующие технологии, которые теперь способны решить любую инфраструктурную задачу «под ключ».

Отныне ADGEX – это высокопрофессиональная интеллектуальная инжиниринговая компания, предоставляющая готовые инфраструктурные решения для крупных корпоративных игроков и Правительства.
НАСТОЯЩЕЕ ВРЕМЯ
Мы изготовили и успешно испытали промышленные образцы продукции основных направлений Компании. Нашей краткосрочной стратегией является создание высокотехнологичного серийного производства первых трех проектов - VITIM, greenBLAZE и energyBRICK, готовые продукты которых уже в 2018 году будут выведены на мировой потребительский рынок.



Мы тесно сотрудничаем с мировыми научными организациями и институтами, участвуем в правительственных программах Австралии и России, а нашими партнерами являются ведущие международные компании в областях микроэлектроники, транспорта, энергетики и модульного машиностроения.

Дисклеймер Безопасность Политика конфиденциальности