TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS FOR GREENBLAZE PROCESSORS

16 June 2017

ADGEX LIMITED intimates that the Company has prepared Technical Specifications for the greenBLAZE complex designed for processing of carbon-contained materials, production and consumer wastes into synthetic fuel and electric energy, and registered it in Russian Scientific and Technical Centre for Information on Standardization, Metrology and Conformity Assessment “STANDARTINFORM” on June 07, 2017 under the reg number 124501.

Technical Specifications 28.21.12-001-31023064-2017 came into force on 12 of May 2017. It defines a set of requirements that waste-to-energy complexes greenBLAZE must meet. The present Technical Specifications are integral part of Design Documentation and contain a full set of requirements for greenBLAZE processors, their manufacturing procedure, control and acceptance.

The next stage the Company is to implement is obtaining Safety Certificates, Permission of Rospotrebnadzor (Federal Service for Consumer Rights Protection and Human Health Control), and Customs Union Certificate for unhampered realization of the greenBLAZE processors within Russia and other countries.

Share:

РАЗРАБОТКА ТЕХНИЧЕСКИХ УСЛОВИЙ НА УСТАНОВКУ GREENBLAZE

16 июня 2017

ADGEX LIMITED сообщает, что Компания разработала Технические Условия (ТУ) на установку по переработке углеродсодержащего сырья, отходов производства и потребления в синтетическое топливо и электроэнергию greenBLAZE и 07 июня 2017 года зарегистрировала их в Федеральном Агентстве по Техническому Регулированию и Метрологии ФГУП «СТАНДАРТИНФОРМ» под номером 124501.

Технические условия (ТУ) 28.21.12-001-31023064-2017 введены в действие 12 мая 2017 года и устанавливают технические требования, которым будут удовлетворять установки по переработке отходов greenBLAZE. Данные технические условия являются неотъемлемой частью конструкторской документации и содержат полный комплекс требований к установкам greenBLAZE, их изготовлению, контролю и приемке.

Следующим этапом для Компании является получение сертификатов безопасности, разрешения Роспотребнадзора и сертификата Таможенного Союза для осуществления беспрепятственной реализации установок greenBLAZE на территории РФ и зарубежных стран.

Поделиться: