THREE TOP-CLASS ADGEX PRODUCTS DEMONSTRATED TO PUBLIC

18 April 2016

Conference and exhibition on electrical mobility «ELECTROTRANS 2016» was held in Moscow from 6 to 8 of April 2016. 63 enterprises, about 1800 specialists and 700 organisations from over 50 cities have exhibited their products and inventions at the conference. ADGEX Limited showcased its three divisions, notably elevated transport system UPRAIL, electric motors flatDRIVE with the units based on their wide applicability range, and SEVA battery.

Managing Director of ADGEX Limited Mr. Victor Uzlov said:

«The stand of ADGEX Limited was one of the most visited places at the exhibition. Great interest was evoked by the unparalleled model of the pre-stressed track structure UPRAIL. This step is incredibly important for ADGEX today, since the realization of the first commercial project UPRAIL is about to commence in the most foreseeable future and will be implemented in Republic of Belarus in liaison with BELKOMMUNMASH Company. Specifics of this project will be officially disclosed by the Parties at International Innovative Forum of Public Transport «SmartTransport» - the next major international event to be held in Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation from 25 to 28 of May, 2016.

Another outstanding spot of the exhibition was a desk with production prototype of industrial battery SEVA. Several times per day specialists of ADGEX Energy performed demonstrative tests of charging-discharging cycle, highlighting competitive advantages of SEVA battery. Such demonstrations provoked massive demand and a vivid interest to ADGEX products. We'd like to remind the SEVA is the core of UPRAIL rolling stock.

And the last but not the least exhibited product was electric motor flatDRIVE. It must be mentioned that ADGEX is on the threshold of launching its mass production. The tests of the very first pre-production prototypes are scheduled to commence within the two upcoming weeks, so at the exhibition flatDRIVE was of a great interest to potential customers».

This exhibition was the «final rehearsal» before International Innovative Forum of Public Transport «SmartTransport» in Saint Petersburg, Russia, where ADGEX will present the same company's divisions but to a wider public. Hence, we invite all our potential partners again to meet us at the Forum from 25 to 28 of May 2016 in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

 

Share:

ВЫСТАВКА ЭЛЕКТРОТРАНС В МОСКВЕ

18 апреля 2016

Форум "ЭлектроТранс 2016" успешно прошел в Москве 6 - 8 апреля 2016 г.  Свою продукцию и разработки представили всего 63 предприятия, около 1800 специалистов из 700 организаций более, чем из 50 городов страны и мира. Сразу три своих направления представил посетителям Международной выставки по электротранспорту ADGEX Limited. Среди них - транспортная система UPRAIL, электрические двигатели FLATDRIVE и привода, основанные на их применении, а также аккумулятор SEVA.

Управляющий директор ADEGEX Ltd господин Виктор Узлов рассказал о выставке:

«Стенд компании ADGEX был одним из самых посещаемых на выставке. Большой интерес вызвал стенд преднапряжённой путевой структуры UPRAIL, который не имеет аналога в мире. Этот шаг особенно важен для ADGEX сегодня, так как первый коммерческий проект UPRAIL стартует в самое ближайшее время и будет запущен на территории республики Беларусь совместно с компанией Белкоммунмаш. Об этом событии стороны решили официально заявить на следующем большом международном событии в Санкт-Петербурге, РФ, на Международном инновационном форуме пассажирского транспорта «SmartTransport», который пройдёт в период с 25 по 28 мая 2016 года.»

Следующим ярким событием выставки был стенд с образцом промышленного аккумулятора SEVA. Несколько раз в день сотрудники ADGEX ENERGY проводили показательные испытания цикла заряда и разряда аккумулятора, демонстрируя при этом конкурентные преимущества energyBRICK. Показ вызвал живой спрос и огромный интерес к продукции ADGEX. Напомним, что energyBRICK будет являться сердцем подвижного состава UPRAIL.

И последним, но не менее значимым ярким продуктом, представленным на выставке, стал двигатель FLATDRIVE. Здесь следует отметить, что ADGEX находится в преддверии запуска промышленной серии этих двигателей. Первые промышленные образцы товара должны поступить на испытания уже в ближайшие 2 недели, поэтому и на этом стенде шла оживленная дискуссия с будущими заказчиками.»

Эта выставка явилась генеральной репетицией в преддверии Санкт-Петербургского Международного инновационного форума пассажирского транспорта «SmartTransport», на котором ADGEX планирует представить эти же самые направления широкой общественности. Мы будем рады встретить всех наших потенциальных партнёров снова с 25 по 28 мая 2016 года в г. Санкт-Петербурге.

Поделиться: