GREENBLAZE PRESENTED AT THE MINISTERIAL LEVEL

23 February 2016

ADGEX Ltd officially announces the Company has taken part in several high-ranked formal events in Saint Petersburg, where the Company's leadership introduced greenBLAZE processors shortly before their release to market.

In the context of the forum «Effective technologies and human resources for innovative economy, government support of enterprises" as a part of the Program «From people's skills to effective economy», held by the Center of localization and import phaseout in Saint-Petersburg on 18th of February 2016, Managing Director of ADGEX Mr. Victor Uzlov gave a speech on the subject «Industrial and social technologies for innovative economy» in plenary session, which representatives of local government of Saint-Petersburg and other high-ranked authorities attended. 

Mr. Victor Uzlov introduced the greenBLAZE processor – he reported about major technical specifications and presented comparative analysis of the processor with other current technologies on market. His speech evoked massive interest and lots of questions from the audience.

Another meeting in the round table format was held later on the same day in the Government of Leningrad Region, where the issues on introduction of greenBLAZE technology into enterprises and organizations of Saint Petersburg and Leningrad Region were discussed. The meeting was full of potential customers, experts, representatives of Chamber of Commerce, and Association for Promotion of Entrepreneurship of Saint Petersburg. 

Roundtable format ofthe  meeting made it possible to liaise all specialists and market participants with each other and let them discuss issues on the future applicability of the greenBLAZE processors.  Individual attention was paid to the issue of greenBLAZE certification. ADGEX claimed that ecological appraisal is to be conducted in the nearest future. Parties have mutually agreed to carry out examination by experts of the State Duma of Russian Federation.

 

Share:

greenBLAZE ПРЕДСТАВЛЕН В РОССИИ НА ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕНОМ УРОВНЕ

23 февраля 2016

ADGEX Ltd официально заявляет об участии компании на официальных мероприятиях в г. Санкт- Петербурге с презентацией установок greenBLAZE перед началом их массовых продаж на российском рынке.

18 февраля в рамках форума «Эффективные технологии и кадры для инновационной экономики, государственная поддержка организаций и предприятий в Программе «От способностей Человека к эффективной экономике», проводимого Центром импортозамещения и локализации г. Санкт-Петербурга состоялось выступление Управляющего директора компании Узлова Виктора. Выступление состоялось в Пленарном заседании по теме «Промышленные и социальные технологии для инновационной экономики» с участием Правительства СПб.

В ходе доклада была дана презентация установки greenBLAZE с акцентом на основные технические характеристики и проведен рыночный конкурентный анализ со всеми существующими технологиями на рынке. Интерес к выступлению был огромный, о чём свидетельствовало большое количество вопросов, присутствующих из зала.

В этот же день прошла ещё одна встреча в рамках Круглого стола в Правительстве Ленинградской области, на которой обсуждались вопросы внедрения технологии greenBLAZE в экономику предприятий г. Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области. На встрече присутствовали потенциальные покупатели, эксперты, представители Торговой промышленной палаты г. Санкт-Петербурга и ассоциации содействия предпринимательства МИДЦ г. Санкт-Петербурга.

Формат круглого стола дал возможность напрямую связать всех специалистов и участников рынка и обсудить вопросы будущей эксплуатации установок greenBLAZE, а также областей их применения. Отдельная тема была посвящена вопросу сертификации установок greenBLAZE. Компания ADGEX заявила, что в самое ближайшее время будут проведена экологическая экспертиза технологии. А совместно Стороны договорились о проведении экспертизы экспертами Государственной Думы.

Поделиться: