THE INTERNATIONAL FORUM ON MICROELECTRONICS

05 October 2016

ADGEX LIMITED announces that ADGEX VITIM Division has taken part in the International Forum “Microelectronics 2016” held from 26 to 30 of September in Alushta, Crimea, Russian Federation.

“Microelectronics 2016 International Forum” is an independent highly intellectual platform for maintaining a constructive dialogue between scientific community, industrial groups and business representatives of the microelectronic cluster and related high-tech industries.

The lecture, given by Vladimir Zasemkov and Sergei Ivchenko on “Development of design and technological basis of new Electronic Component Base, grounded on ballistic transport of charge carrier for microelectronic items of general and special purpose” sparked a great interest of participated specialists.

The forum hosted about 100 Russian scientific centers and companies. Delegates from the leading Enterprises of holding company “Ruselectronics” and other Companies of “State Corporation Russian Technologies” delivered a speech on the topical subjects. Within the scope of the Forum, closing event of microelectronic start-up contest “Festival of Innovations”, sponsored by “Zelenograd Nanotechnohlogy Center”, Cluster of Space Technologies of “Skolkovo Foundation” and Development Center of Social Innovations took place.

Innovative project of ADGEX VITIM «Development of Tarahertz Transmitter Unit of Internet (ToI) joined the ranks of the contest’s finalists of the contest was granted a certificate of “Festival of Innovations”. Students of Siberian Federal University (Krasnoyarsk, Russia) partook actively in scientific works on the project.

Share:

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФОРУМ «МИКРОЭЛЕКТРОНИКА 2016», КРЫМ, Г. АЛУШТА

05 октября 2016

ADGEX VITIM принял участие в Международном форуме «Микроэлектроника 2016» 26-30 сентября, Крым, г. Алушта.

Доклад Технических Президентов ADGEX VITIM, Засемкова В.С. и Ивченко С.В., на тему «Разработка конструкторско-технологического базиса новой ЭКБ, основанной на баллистическом транспорте носителей заряда, для изделий микроэлектроники общего и специализированного назначения» вызвал большой интерес специалистов.

В форуме приняли участие около 100 российских научных центров и компаний. На конференции выступили представители крупнейших предприятий холдинга «Росэлектроника», а также других компаний ГК Ростехнологии. В рамках форума состоялся финал конкурса стартап-проектов по микроэлектронике «Фестиваль инноваций», организованного при поддержке Зеленоградского нанотехнологического центра, кластера космических технологий фонда «Сколково» и Центра развития социальных инноваций «Технологии возможностей».

Инновационный проект ADGEX VITIM «Разработка терагерцового приемопередатчика для интернета вещей (ToI)» вошел в число финалистов конкурса и был отмечен сертификатом фестиваля инноваций. В научных работах по проекту активное участие приняли студенты Сибирского Федерального Университета (Россия, г. Красноярск).

Поделиться: